automatica - The Leading Exhibition for Smart Automation and Robotics

Experience two of the auto industry’s top events at one venue, with perfectly coordinated timing over two days. automatica is the leading marketplace for automated production. The AUTOMOBIL PRODUKTION Congress is the meeting place for advanced thinkers and visionaries who will present ways of shaping the production of the future with intelligent strategies. This Congress is geared to advanced thinkers and visionaries to the same degree - to managers in the production, supply chain, logistics and IT areas. Your ticket covers your admission to automatica as well as the AUTOMOBIL PRODUKTION Congress – two extremely high-level events that you cannot afford to miss.

For the english speaking visitors of automatica, there will be interpreters on-site.

automatica: Automation for the next generation

Good reasons for you to attend


Do you want to continuously improve your products? And manufacture them faster and
more cost-effectively at the same time? automatica gives you valid answers to important questions: What do you need to remain competitive? How is the digital transformation affecting your production operation? And what will the workplace look like in the future? More...

automatica at a glance

Everything at automatica revolves around optimizing your production operation. The leading trade fair features innovative automation and robotics solutions with pioneering key technologies for all branches of industry. So you can manufacture higher-quality products quicker and more cost effectively. More...

Planning your automatica-visit

Here you find the interactive fairgrounds map for automatica. More...

automatica's exhibition sectors

Here you find the automatica's range for robotics, assembly and handling technology and machine vision. The automatica features future-proof automation solutions and key technologies for all branches of industry. More...

 

 


Impressions from the trade fair automatica

Highlights in pictures from the last trade fair automatica. 

Mehr...

Visitor Guide First Edition

There are many reasons to attend automatica. Find out more…

automatica - Führender Marktplatz für automatisierte Produktion

Erleben Sie zwei Top-Events der Automobilbranche an einem Ort, zeitlich perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt an zwei Tagen. Die automatica ist der führende Marktplatz für automatisierte Produktion. Der AUTOMOBIL PRODUKTION Kongress ist der Treffpunkt für Vorausdenker und Visionäre, die Ihnen vorstellen, wie man mit intelligenten Strategien eine Produktion der Zukunft gestalten kann. Dieser Kongress richtet sich an Vorausdenker und Visionäre gleichermaßen - an Führungskräfte im Bereich Produktion, Supply Chain, Logistik und IT. Mit Ihrem Ticket haben Sie Eintritt sowohl zur automatica als auch zum AUTOMOBIL PRODUKTION Kongress – zwei Top-Events auf höchstem Niveau, die Sie nicht verpassen dürfen!

automatica: Automation for the next generation

Gute Gründe für Ihren Besuch


Sie möchten Ihre Produkte kontinuierlich verbessern? Dabei möchten Sie schneller und kostengünstiger produzieren? Die automatica gibt Ihnen valide Antworten auf wichtige Fragen: Was brauchen Sie, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben? Wie beeinflusst die digitale Transformation Ihre Produktion? Und wie wird die Arbeitswelt der Zukunft aussehen? Mehr...

automatica auf einen Blick

Optimize your production: Auf der automatica dreht sich alles um die Optimierung Ihrer Produktion. Unsere Leitmesse vereint innovative Lösungen der intelligenten Automation und Robotik mit wegweisenden Schlüsseltechnologien für jede Industriebranche. Damit Sie bessere Produkte schneller und günstiger fertigen können. Mehr...

Planen Sie Ihren automatica-Besuch

Hier geht's zum interaktiven Hallenplan der automatica. 

Mehr...

Ausstellungsbereiche der automatica

Hier geht's zum automatica-Angebotsspektrum für die Bereiche Robotik, Montage und Handhabungstechnik sowie
industrieller Bildverarbeitung. Die automatica bündelt
zukunftsfähige Automatierungslösungen und Schlüsseltechnologien für jede produzierende Branche.
Mehr...


Impressionen von der automatica

Die Highlights der letzten automatica in Bildern. 

Mehr...

Visitor Guide First Edition

Es gibt viele Gründe, die automatica zu besuchen. Im aktuellen Visitor Guide erfahren Sie welche. Mehr…